VHF Board Members

Below you’ll find a listing of all current board members and officers.

2020 Officers

  • Jessica Danyow
    President Homeward Bound, Addison County’s Humane Society
  • Barry Londeree
    Vice President Humane Society of the United States
  • Annie Guion
    Treasurer Windham County Humane Society
  • Brenna Galdenzi
    Secretary Protect Our Wildlife

Current Board Members

  • Laurie Garrison Central Vermont Humane Society
  • Jennifer Dean Franklin County Animal Rescue
  • JoAnn Nichols HEART Wildlife Removal
  • Joyce Cameron Humane Society of Chittenden County
  • Lynne Cardozo Individual – emeritus
  • Jackie Stanley Lucy Mackenzie Humane Society
  • Beth Saradarian Rutland County Humane Society
  • Cathi Comar Second Chance Animal Shelter
  • Sara White DVM Spay ASAP
  • Pamela Krausz VT-CAN!